poplashield.blogg.se

Turkey choke tubes for remington 887 nitro mag
Turkey choke tubes for remington 887 nitro mag








Hi I bought the deerstroyer choke for my Weatherby pa-08. Thank you for helping make this a truly memorable experience for us all. He took the turkey on a single shot in excess of 50 yds. After three hunts and some uncooperative weather not to mention turkeys, he got his first turkey all on his own with his new Browning and Trulock choke. Miss Staci at Trulock helped me with my order and sent the turkey choke to us quickly in time for MS youth turkey season this past weekend. I had a question or two about Trulock turkey chokes. Come youth turkey season we found ourselves without a turkey choke for his Browning since I shoot a Benelli. I gave my youngest son his first 12 gauge shotgun for Christmas. I wanted to send a quick thank you to Miss Staci at Trulock. Just wanted to say thanks for making an awesome choke guys! My kill rate is much higher with the new pattern. I have a number of your chokes and really appreciate the quality and durability of your choke tubes. Tonight about 7:00 this guy wandered within 40 yards and it was a one shot and down situation. I just wanted to say thanks for the turkey choke I received last week. I can't wait to see what the turkey choke has to say. This is my 3rd day hunting with it, and every bird I've shot has been leveled, without so much as flapping when they hit the water. Very even, consistent patterns with a range of loads. Trapshooters, this is the place for your customized choke requirements.įor what it's worth, this IM tube has been phenomenal. Trulock has been very responsive and the cost is very reasonable. Trulock has provided outstanding customer services on re-engineering hard to replace custom choke for my Browning BT99. 565 constriction for my 20 gauge 870 and I can`t brag on it enough!! Using the Longbeard XR shells in #5 shot 70 yards is a toasted turkey! Many many thanks to Trulock for making quality precision components for hunters!! You guys have a customer for life!įederal TSS #9 Shot paired with Trulock #9 Choke My buddy and I were patterning our turkey guns today and I just purchased the Precision Hunter Extended choke in. The pattern Trulock chokes send down range are amazing and so lethal. Without a second guess I pulled the trigger. The bird came in on a string but hung up at 50 yards. Your Processing and Delivery process is Freeky Super FAST! I did not expect my chokes to arrive so UBER Quick.You guys are better that Jimmy Johns commercial of being Freeky Fast.Ģ9.73 lbs, 1.5 inch spurs and 11 inch beard










Turkey choke tubes for remington 887 nitro mag